LECSA-PUNK - Legális pusztítás (2007)

This is the latest album of the Hungarian band who has been existing for more than ten years now. We can say this is a true album with a great sound and some real energy in it unlike their previous release which was a tenth birthday compilation and sounded more like a demo. Musically speaking, this new album is good and fast Eastern punk rock with some Discharge's hints or other English punk bands of the eighties. There is an angry singing, rageous music and meaningful lyrics about our capitalist society!

CD  ( 600 ex )  7.00 €Add

Label [s] : Maloka

Liste des Morceaux / Tracks List

01. Legális pusztítás (1'19 - 1.274 Ko)

02. Rabszolgaság

03. Élünk egy bolygón

04. Nem történhet meg!

05. Versengés

06. A mi hangunk

07. Soha semmi változás

08. Senki vagy

09. Harc és ellenállás

10. Apokalipszis

11. Dögölj meg!

12. Nem vagy jobb nálunk

[ Retour vers le haut / Back to top ]