KOCHISE - Plus dure sera la chute (2003)

KOCHISE Our good old fellows of Kochise have always been around during the last 15 years and the meetings have been numerous. So what can objectively be said about their latest LP? It's been awaited for long and here is a really mature album. A great Production with a big booklet just as we like them.

Mini LP  ( 2500 ex )  5.00 €Add

Label [s] : AutoProduction, Maloka

Site : http://www.kochise.propagande.org

Liste des Morceaux / Tracks List

01. Se libérer du connu

02. Zapata vive!

03. Stratégie de la terreur

04. Vote!

05. Chiens de garde

06. Boulevard des proxos

[ Retour vers le haut / Back to top ]